Respublika faction excludes two deputies from its membership

Fuente: News Agency
Fecha de publicación: 
28 Mayo 2014


Respublika faction has excluded two deputies Nurbek Alimbekov and Akylbek Eshimov from its membership. The leader of the faction Nazarali Aripov informed news agency.

According to him, these MPs joined the parliamentary group "Yntymak" and put their signatures under the coalition agreement that is contrary to the provisions of the faction. "That's why they were excluded," he said.

Respublika faction now has seven deputies.