Updated structure of the government has new ministers

24 Press Club
Fecha de publicación: 
29 Jun 2016
 Today the Parliament approved the candidacies of five government members, two of whom head the new government structures. Already acting ministers, whose departments were renamed, have been also reappointed. 

A new position was added to the Cabinet - Vice Prime Minister for Border Affairs - it is former authorized representative of the Government in Batken region Zhenish Razakov.

The State Committee for Industry, Energy and Subsoil Management is headed by Duyshenbek Zilaliev, who previously led State Geology Agency. The ex-director of Kyrgyztelecom Bakyt Sharshembiev became the head of the State Committee for Information Technologies and Communications, despite the criticism of deputies.

Zamirbek Aydarov was re-approved as the Minister, this time- the transport and roads. Turdunazir Bekboev now is responsible not only for agriculture and land reclamation, but also for the food industry.

Nargiza Osmonova

Source: http://www.eng.24.kg/vlast/181028-news24.html