President Atambayev took part in ceremony of swearing new members of the Government

Fecha de publicación: 
09 Abr 2014

Bishkek, April 9 / Kabar /. Kyrgyz President Almazbek Atambayev took part in swearing in ceremony of new members of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic. 

During a swearing in ceremony held in the Parliament, the following members of the government of the Kyrgyz Republic took an oath:

Djoomart Otorbaev – Prime Minister:

Tayirbek Sarpashev – the First Deputy Prime Minister;

Abdyrakhman Mamataliev - Deputy Prime Minister for Security, Law Enforcement and the Boundary;

Valery Dill - Deputy Prime Minister for Investments;

- Elvira Sarieva -Deputy Prime Minister of the social block;

- Kamila Talieva - Minister of Culture, Tourism and Information;

- Temir Sariev - Minister of Economy and Antimonopoly Policy;

- Abdylda Suranchiev - Minister of Internal Affairs;

- Dinara Saginbaeva - Minister of Health;

- Kanatbek Sadykov - Minister of Education and Science;

- Aliyasbek Alymkulov - Minister of Youth, Labour and Employment;

- Kalykbek Sultanov - Minister of Transport and Communications;

- Almambet Shykmamatov - Minister of Justice;

- Kudaibergen Bazarbayev - Minister of Social Development;

- Olga Lavrova -Minister of Finance;

- Taalaibek Aidaraliev - Minister of Agriculture and Land Reclamation;

- Osmonbek Artykbaev - Minister of Energy and Industry;

- Erlan Abdyldaev - Minister of Foreign Affairs;

- Kubatbek Boronov - Minister of Emergency Situations;

- Abibilla Kudaiberdiev - Defense Minister;

- Busurmankul Tabaldiev – chairman of the State Committee for National Security of the KR.