Electoral chronology

Datesort ascending Type Observations Results
Apr 25 2021 Legislative See
May 19 2020 Local Held on 30 June 2019. See
Jun 25 2017 Legislative Celebrated 25th of june of 2017. Socialist Party of Albania (PS) won an outright majority in the 140-member Parliament. See
Jun 21 2015 Local Celebrated 21th June 2015 See
Jun 23 2013 Legislative Legislative Elections in Albania took place June 23rd of 2013. The Socialist Party of Albania was the most voted party (65 seats), while the Democratic Party of Albania was the second most votes (50 seats) See